Locations:                

NY Office:                                              CT Office:                                         NJ Office               

1804 Nereid Avenue                              130 Robert Jackson Way                   70 Porete Avenue

Bronx, NY  10466                                    Plainville, CT  06062                          North Arlington, NJ  07031

Ph:   (718) 324-2231                                Ph:   (860) 793-8825                          Ph:   (201) 997-3285

Fax: (718) 325-7634                                Fax: (860) 793-8830                           Fax: (201) 997-3520

Employment

100_2628.JPG

Interested in applying for a job as a technician?

(You must be CFC certified & have a driver's license with a clean record)

Please contact:

  • NY -- Jennifer Varga -- jvarga _AT_ aaarefrig _DOT_ com
  • NJ  -- Tim Dehardt -- tdehardt _AT_ aaarefrig _DOT_ com
  • CT -- Ron Sarasin -- rsarasin _AT_ aaarefrig _DOT_ com

Accounts Receivable

  • Christine (Tina) Diaz -- tdiaz _AT_ aaarefrig _DOT_ com
  • Nancy Alvarez -- nalvarez _AT_ aaarefrig _DOT_ com
  • Dennis Albright -- dalbright _AT_ aaarefrig _DOT_ com

Energy Management Inquiries

  • Pete Savage - psavage_AT_aaarefrig_DOT_com
  • Jack Roman - jroman_AT_aaarefrig_DOT_com

 

Purchasing Department

  • Gus Tetro -- gtetro _AT_ aaarefrig _DOT_ com
  • Bill Schweigert -- bschweigert _AT_ aaarefrig _DOT_ com
  • Larry Nelson -- lnelson _AT_ aaarefrig _DOT_ com

Accounts Payable

  • Jill Heyward -- jheyward _AT_ aaarefrig _DOT_ com

 

 CORPORATE

  • Ed Breihof -- ebreihof _AT_ aaarefrig _DOT_ com
  • Bob Isola -- bisola _AT_ aaarefrig _DOT_ com
  • Elena Curran  -- ecurran _AT_ aaarefrig _DOT_ com
  • Donald Steffen -- dsteffen _AT_ aaarefrig _DOT_ com
  • Dan Steffen -- dansteffen _AT_ aaarefrig _DOT_ com
  • Jennifer Dehardt -- jdehardt _AT_ aaarefrig _DOT_ com

 

Not sure who you want to e-mail, send to service _AT_ aaarefrig _DOT_ com

Tag page
You must login to post a comment.