NJ Office                                           

                             201-997-3285                              

 

     NY Office                                                                      

718-324-2231                                                        

 

 

 

                                                           CT Office

                                                      860-793-8825

 

 

 

AAA Refrigeration Service, Inc.

© 2015 by AAARefrigeration. Proudly created with Wix.com

Connecticut and Rhode Island

 

Ph:   (860) 793-8825

Fax: (860) 793-8830

Wayne Lewis - wlewis@aaarefrig.com

Zach Lewis - zlewis@aaarefrig.com

 

 

New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Rockland County, Orange County,Staten Island

 

Ph:   (201) 997-3285

Fax: (201) 997-3520

Tim Dehardt - tdehardt@aaarefrig.com

Chris Connolly - cconnolly@aaarefrig.com

Chris Burns - cburns@aaarefrig.com

 

New York

Ph:   (718) 324-2231

Fax: (718) 994-6867 or (718) 325-7634

 

Albany & Surrounding Area

Dan Steffen - dansteffen@aaarefrig.com

 

Brooklyn & Queens

Edgar Desarden - edesarden@aaarefrig.com

 

Bronx, Manhattan, Hunts Point (Bronx Terminal)

Kurt Woods - kwoods@aaarefrig.com

 

Long Island

Peter Savage - psavage@aaarefrig.com

Gary Barash - gbarash@aaarefrig.com

 

Lower Westchester

Jeffrey Zillitto - jzillitto@aaarefrig.com

Upstate NY (Dutchess, Ulster, Putman, etc.) & Northern Westchester

Sal Piacquadio - spiacquadio@aaarefrig.com

 

Door Department

Justin Berk - jberk@aaarefrig.com